Tuesday, February 25, 2020
» News

» Playoffs

» Teams

» Player Search

» Suspensions

» MVP Voting

» Event Calendar

» Constitution

» Registration

» Waiver / Release

 
Would you be interested in playing in a for fun beer tournament after the playoffs? No set teams, just individual players mixed into teams. The purpose would be to have some fun and get to know your fellow SCMHLers a little better.
Sounds fun! I'm in!
Not sure, or maybe I'm just indecisive.
No way. I don't like fun.

 
SCHEDULE
ALL DIVISIONS
2019-2020

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
7:45 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
8:00 PM
6
3
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
9:45 PM
3
1
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
7:30 PM
0
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
7:45 PM
1
2
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
10:15 PM
3
10
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
8:00 PM
4
1
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
7:45 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
8:00 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
9:45 PM
1
11
Gamesheet
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
8:30 PM
2
6
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
7:30 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
7:45 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
10:15 PM
1
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
8:00 PM
11
4
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
7:45 PM
11
1
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
8:00 PM
2
1
Gamesheet
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
8:30 PM
4
6
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
7:30 PM
3
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
7:45 PM
1
5
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
10:15 PM
7
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
7:45 PM
9
3
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
8:00 PM
10
4
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
9:45 PM
2
4
Gamesheet
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
7:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
10:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
7:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
8:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
9:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
32 Games From Feb 1, 2020 to Feb 29, 2020
» ALL DIVISIONS » 2019-2020 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


SCMHL
at
7:30 PM  -   Westside
at
7:45 PM  -   Setters



| News | Playoffs | Teams | Player Search | Suspensions | MVP Voting | Event Calendar | Constitution | Registration | Waiver / Release |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2020 Sportzone Internet Services and South Calgary Mens Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software